COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS – 2023

LEAD GOVERNOR

PUBLIC GOVERNORS

Manchester University





Lead Governor – Geraldine Thompson



Michael Kelly



Helen Burgess



Lisa Johnson



Syed Nayyer Abidi



Janet Heron



Gill Hoad-Reddick



Ivan Benett

Rest of England & Wales ->

Rest of Greater Manchester



Richard Harvey





Ronald Catlow



Paul Gibson



Harold Myers Chris Templar





Constance Chen



Ann Balfour



Christine Turner

STAFF GOVERNORS

Medical & Dental



Neeraj Bhardwaj

Non-Clinical & Support



Jerome Cook



Aysha Ahmad



Eunice Onwuamaegbu



Karen Scott



Geraldine Thompson

Manchester City



Esther Akinwunmi

NOMINATED GOVERNORS



Anne-Marie Glenny



Mike Cordingley

GM Integrated Care Board



Sarah Price



Manchester BME

Network

Rohina Ghafoor



Nazir Choonara



Lois Dobson



Afia Kamal



Charles Kwaku-Odoi

