Board of Directors





Kathy Cowell OBE DLGroup Chairman



Barry Clare Group Deputy Chairman



Sir Michael Deegan CBE Group Chief Executive



Gill Heaton OBEGroup Deputy Chief Executive



Professor Cheryl LenneyGroup Chief Nurse



Jenny Erdhart Group Chief Finance Officer



Julia Bridgewater Group Chief Operating Officer



Dr Jane EddlestonGroup Joint Medical Director



Miss Toli Onon Group Joint Medical Director



Peter Blythin
Group Director of Workforce & Corporate Business



Darren BanksGroup Director of Strategy



John Amaechi OBE Group Non-Executive Director



Professor Dame Sue Bailey OBE DBEGroup Non-Executive Director



Professor Luke GeorghiouGroup Non-Executive Director



Dr Ivan Benett Group Non-Executive Director



Nic Gower Group Non-Executive Director



Christine McLoughlin
Group Non-Executive Director/Senior Independent Director



Trevor ReesGroup Non-Executive Director