COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS – 2020



LEAD GOVERNOR

PUBLIC GOVERNORS

Manchester -



Lead Governor – Geraldine Thompson



Michael Kelly



Sved Ali



John Churchill



Julie Reid Eastern Cheshire Trafford-



Janet Heron



Lisa Watson



Ann Kerrigan Rest of England & Wales ->

Rest of Greater Manchester





Ivy Ashworth-Crees Carol Shacklady Ronald Catlow



Paula King



Colin Potts



Chris Templar



Jane Reader



Margaret Clarke Sheila Otty



Christine Turner

STAFF GOVERNORS

Non-Clinical & Support -**Medical & Dental**



Ian Pearce

Flo Emelone



Rachel Koutsavakis

Nursing & Midwifery -



Priscilla Katapa John Cooper





Geraldine Thompson



NOMINATED GOVERNORS Manchester University Trafford Council

Shruti Garg



Chris Boyes

Manchester Health & Care Commissioning



Vacant



Manchester BME

Circle Steele



David Brown



Bethan Rogers



James Wilson

Caribbean & African Health Network



Charles Kwaku-Odoi