

MANCHESTER UNIVERSITY NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 14 SEPTEMBER 2018

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Rest of England and Wales (2 to elect)		
	Ejaz ELHAK	
Candidates	Mary Ann HARGREAVE	
	Anthony NIXON	
	William O'NEILL	
	Sheila OTTY	

Public: Rest of Greater Manchester (1 to elect)	
	Lawrence Antwi ABOAGYE
Candidates	Elaina DINERSTEIN
	Nicholas FILER
	Hala HAFIDH ALKHADDAR
	Paula KING
	Ian LEVY
	Iman SAJJAD
	Carol Elizabeth SHACKLADY
	Will STONE
	Adrian Mark TURTON
	David Alan WALSH
	Michael David WHITE

Voting will open on Friday 24 August 2018 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post.



MANCHESTER UNIVERSITY NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

Members have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website:

www.ersvotes.com/mft2018

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address or website above no later than 5pm on Friday 14 September 2018.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than Noon on Tuesday 11 September 2018.

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Ciara Norris, Returning Officer, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is Ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk

Ciaraporris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES •