Statements of Nominated Candidates

Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust

Staff Election to the Council of Governors

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 03/08/2020

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Staff: Medical and Dental	Ahmad	Al Zubaidy	None	None
Staff: Medical and Dental	Nazia	Chaudhuri	None	None
Staff: Medical and Dental	Ilan	Lieberman	Conservative	None
Staff: Medical and Dental	Abdul Rahman	Maaliki	None	None
Staff: Medical and Dental	Frank	McKenna	None	None
Staff: Medical and Dental	Sam	McNally	None	None
Staff: Medical and Dental	lan	Pearce	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical and Support	Olufemi Peter	Adeboye	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical and Support	Stephen	Buckley	None	Governer/ Fire health and Safety/
Staff: Non-Clinical and Support	Colin Robert	Dexter-Davies	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical and Support	Michelle	Duhaney	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical and Support	Stephanie	Edwards	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical and Support	ljeoma-Marie Florence (Flo)	Emelone	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical and Support	Erin	Harcourt	None	None

Staff: Non-Clinical and Support	Sir Mark	Justin-Ford	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical and Support	Mohammed (Mo)	Khan	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical and Support	Michael	Nealon	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical and Support	Andrew J	Robinson	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical and Support	Sagar	Shah	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical and Support	Martin	Sherwood	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical and Support	Kerrie	Wilson	Labour Party	None
Staff: Nursing and Midwifery	Sithembinkosi	Johnston	None	None
Staff: Nursing and Midwifery	Priscilla	Katapa	None	None
Staff: Nursing and Midwifery	Sandhya	Paul	None	None
Staff: Nursing and Midwifery	Chiara	Quetti	None	None
Staff: Other Clinical	Shehnaz	Akhtar	None	None
Staff: Other Clinical	Raquel	Kerrigan	None	None
Staff: Other Clinical	Kamal	Seth	None	None
Staff: Other Clinical	Geraldine	Thompson	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at ftnominations@cesvotes.com.

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust