Adult mortuary contact details

Arrow In this section

Mortuary Office telephone ext 64476

Senior office ext 64972

Manager’s Office ext 13307

John Hayes Histopathology Manager John.hayes@mft.nhs.uk
Sharon McMinn Mortuaries Services Manager and Bereavement Lead sharon.mcminn@mft.nhs.uk
Emma Toon Adult Senior Anatomical Pathology Technician emma.toon@mft.nhs.uk
Karen Brown Adult & Paediatric Anatomical Pathology Technician karen.brown3@mft.nhs.uk
Emma Jones Adult & Paediatric Anatomical Pathology Technician emma.jones2@mft.nhs.uk
Jessica Jardine Adult & Paediatric Anatomical Pathology Technician jessica.jardine@mft.nhs.uk
Annika Davidson Adult & Paediatric Anatomical Pathology Technician annika.davidson@mft.nhs.uk
Rachael Whittaker Adult & Paediatric Anatomical Pathology Technician rachael.urquhart@mft.nhs.uk
Alexandria Bowser Adult & Paediatric Anatomical Pathology Technician alex.bowser@mft.nhs.uk
John Lilley Adult & Paediatric Mortuary Support Worker john.lilley@mft.nhs.uk
Emma Roberts Adult Mortuary Support Worker emma.roberts2@mft.nhs.uk
Sarah Carway Trainee Anatomical Pathology Technician sarah.carway@mft.nhs.uk

 

(Last reviewed September 2020)