Adult Histopathology contacts

Arrow In this section

Departmental management

Clinical Head of Service
Dr Nic Mapstone
0161 276 5099 Nicholas.Mapstone@mft.nhs.uk
Laboratory Manager
Sally Wood
0161 276 6138 Sally.Wood@mft.nhs.uk
Deputy Laboratory Manager
Victoria Edwards
0161 701 0954 Victoria.Edwards@mft.nhs.uk
Lead Biomedical Scientists:
Caroline Glennie 0161 701 0156 Caroline.Glennie@mft.nhs.uk
Anna McEwen 0161 276 5806 Anna.McEwen@mft.nhs.uk
Lee Crompton 0161 701 0795 Lee.Crompton@mft.nhs.uk
Della Thomas 0161 276 8808 Della.Thomas@mft.nhs.uk
Nikola Danisova 0161 701 0157 Nikola.Danisova@mft.nhs.uk

 

(Last reviewed July 2019)