Paediatric Histopathology staff

Arrow In this section

Consultants and medical staff

Name  
Dr. E. Cheesman

Consultant Paediatric Histopathologist (Clinical Lead) Secretary ext 12358

edmund.cheesman@mft.nhs.uk

Dr. A.M. Kelsey Consultant Paediatric Histopathologist Secretary ext 12358 anna.kelsey@mft.nhs.uk
Dr. C. Sethuraman

Consultant Paediatric, Placental and Perinatal Histopathologist, Secretary ext 12358

chitra.sethuraman@mft.nhs.uk

Dr. G. Batra Consultant Paediatric, Placental and Perinatal Histopathologist Secretary ext 12358 gauri.batra@mft.nhs.uk
Dr. M.J. Newbould Consultant Paediatric, Placental and Perinatal Histopathologist Ext 12258, Secretary ext 12375 melanie.newbould@mft.nhs.uk
Dr. S. Bitetti Consultant Paediatric, Perinatal Histopathologist Secretary ext 12358 stefania.bitetti@mft.nhs.uk
Specialist Registrars Ext 12935

 

Laboratory and office staff

Laboratory (Telephone Ext 12240)

 

Emma Jacobs

Lead Biomedical Scientist emma.jacobs@mft.nhs.uk

 

Yee Ming Chiu

Senior Biomedical Scientist yee.chiu@mft.nhs.uk
 Meikee Cheung Senior Biomedical Scientist meikee.cheung@mft.nhs.uk

 

Claire Stoddart

Specialist Biomedical Scientist claire.stoddart @mft.nhs.uk

 

Shamila Jabbar

Specialist Biomedical Scientist shamila.jabbar@mft.nhs.uk

 

Susana Branco

Specialist Biomedical Scientist susana.branco@mft.nhs.uk
Achala Kumara Biomedical Scientist achala.kumara@mft.nhs.uk

 

Gail Hill

Health Care Assistant gail.hill@mft.nhs.uk
Jane Pattison Assistant Practitioner jane.pattison@mft.nhs.uk
Antony Richardson Medical Laboratory Assistant antony.richardson@mft.nhs.uk

 

Peter Collins

Biomedical Scientist peter.collins@mft.nhs.uk

 

Adam Hodgkinson

Healthcare Scientist adam.hodgkinson@mft.nhs.uk

 

Office (Telephone Ext 12247, 12375, 12358, Fax 12249)
Charmaine Lawrence-Nicholls Senior Medical Secretary Charmaine.lawrence-nicholls@mft.nhs.uk

 

Jeanette Thomas

Senior Medical secretary Jeanette.Thomas@mft.nhs.uk

(Last reviewed February 2019)