Paediatric Histopathology staff

Arrow In this section

Consultants and medical staff

Dr. E. Cheesman Consultant Paediatric Histopathologist (Clinical Lead) Secretary ext 12358 edmund.cheesman@mft.nhs.uk
Dr. A.M. Kelsey Consultant Paediatric Histopathologist Secretary ext 12358 anna.kelsey@mft.nhs.uk
Dr. C. Sethuraman Consultant Paediatric, Placental and Perinatal Histopathologist, Secretary ext 12358 chitra.sethuraman@mft.nhs.uk
Dr. G. Batra Consultant Paediatric, Placental and Perinatal Histopathologist Secretary ext 12358 gauri.batra@mft.nhs.uk
Dr. M.J. Newbould Consultant Paediatric, Placental and Perinatal Histopathologist Ext 12258, Secretary ext 12375 melanie.newbould@mft.nhs.uk
Dr. S. Bitetti Consultant Paediatric, Perinatal Histopathologist Secretary ext 12358 stefania.bitetti@mft.nhs.uk
Specialist registrars Ext 12935

 Laboratory and office staff

Laboratory telephone ext 12240

Emma Jacobs Lead Biomedical Scientist emma.jacobs@mft.nhs.uk
Yee Ming Chiu Senior Biomedical Scientist yee.chiu@mft.nhs.uk
Meikee Cheung Senior Biomedical Scientist meikee.cheung@mft.nhs.uk
Claire Stoddart Specialist Biomedical Scientist claire.stoddart@mft.nhs.uk
Shamila Jabbar Specialist Biomedical Scientist shamila.jabbar@mft.nhs.uk
Susana Branco Specialist Biomedical Scientist susana.branco@mft.nhs.uk
Achala Kumara Biomedical Scientist achala.kumara@mft.nhs.uk
Gail Hill Health Care Assistant gail.hill@mft.nhs.uk
Jane Pattison Assistant Practitioner jane.pattison@mft.nhs.uk
Antony Richardson Medical Laboratory Assistant antony.richardson@mft.nhs.uk
Peter Collins Biomedical Scientist peter.collins@mft.nhs.uk
Adam Hodgkinson Healthcare Scientist adam.hodgkinson@mft.nhs.uk

Office telephone ext 12247, 12375, 12358, fax 12249

Charmaine Lawrence-Nicholls Senior Medical Secretary Charmaine.lawrence-nicholls@mft.nhs.uk
Jeanette Thomas Senior Medical secretary Jeanette.Thomas@mft.nhs.uk

(Last reviewed February 2019)