Arrow In this section
Name Position Telephone E- Mail address
Dr D N Rana Consultant Cytopathologist 0161 276 5108 durgesh.rana@mft.nhs.uk
Dr M Holbrook Consultant Cytopathologist 0161 276 6475 miles.holbrook@mft.nhs.uk
Dr D A Shelton Consultant Cytopathologist & Clinical Lead Non gynaecological Cytology 0161 276 5109 david.shelton@mft.nhs.uk
D N Akhtar Consultant Cytopathologist 0161 701 6997 noreen.akhtar@mft.nhs.uk
Katie Knapman Medical Secretary 0161 276 5116 katie.knapman@mft.nhs.uk
Helen Wilson Medical Secretary 0161 276 6727 helen.wilson2@mft.nhs.uk
Jennifer Bradburn Medical & The North of England Pathology and Screening Educational Centre Secretary 0161 276 8804 jennifer.bradburn@mft.nhs.uk
Nadira Narine Clinical and Biomedical Scientist 0161 276 7570 nadira.narine@cmft.nhs.uk
Rosebina Zafar Lead Biomedical Scientist 0161 276 5110 rosebina.zafar@mft.nhs.uk
Jacquelyn Medlock Cytology Laboratory Manager 0161 276 5120 jacquelyn.medlock@mft.nhs.uk

(Last reviewed March 2023)