Key contacts

Arrow In this section
Name Position Telephone E- Mail address
Dr D N Rana Consultant Cytopathologist & Clinical Lead Non gynaecological Cytology 0161 276 5108 durgesh.rana@mft.nhs.uk
Dr M Holbrook Consultant Cytopathologist 0161 276 6475 miles.holbrook@mft.nhs.uk
Dr D A Shelton Consultant Cytopathologist 0161 276 5109 david.shelton@mft.nhs.uk
Dr S. Abbassi Speciality Doctor 0161 276 7570 salma.abbasi@mft.nhs.uk
Katie Knapman Medical Secretary 0161 276 5116 katie.napman@mft.nhs.uk
Helen Wilson Medical Secretary 0161 276 6727 helen.wilson2@mft.nhs.uk
Bernadette Carden- Flynn Secretarial Office Manager 0161 276 5115 bernadette.carden-flynn@mft.nhs.uk
Jennifer Bradburn Medical & The North of England Pathology and Screening Educational Centre Secretary 0161 276 8804 jennifer.bradburn@mft.nhs.uk
Nadira Narine Clinical and Biomedical Scientist 0161 276 5110 nadira.narine@cmft.nhs.uk
Rosebina Zafar Lead Biomedical Scientist 0161 276 5110 rosebina.zafar@mft.nhs.uk
Sally Wood Cellular Pathology Manager 0161 276 6138 sally.wood@mft.nhs.uk

(Last reviewed January 2019)