Key contacts

Arrow In this section
Name Position Telephone E-mail
Dr D N Rana Consultant Cytopathologist & Clinical Lead Non-Gynaecological Cytology 0161 276 5108 durgesh.rana@mft.nhs.uk
Dr M Holbrook Consultant Cytopathologist 0161 276 6475 miles.holbrook@mft.nhs.uk
Dr D A Shelton Consultant Cytopathologist 0161 276 5109 david.shelton@mft.nhs.uk
Dr P Wright Consultant
Histo/cytopathologist
01617011615 paul.wright2@mft.nhs.uk
Helen Wilson Medical Secretary 0161 276 6727 helen.wilson2@mft.nhs.uk
Bernie Carden-Flynn Secretarial Office Manager 0161 276 5115 bernadette.carden-flynn@mft.nhs.uk
Jennifer Bradburn Medical and North of England Pathology and Screening Educational Centre Secretary 0161 276 8804 jennifer.bradburn@mft.nhs.uk
Adanna Ehirim Chief Biomedical Scientist 0161 276 5119 adanna.ehirim@mft.nhs.uk
Nadira Narine Consultant Biomedical Scientist 0161 376 5110 nadira.narine@mft.nhs.uk
Rosebina Zafar Interim Nong-Gynae Lead Biomedical Scientist 0161 276 5110 rosebina.zafar@mft.nhs.uk
Sally Wood Cellular Pathology Manager 0161 276 6138 sally.wood@mft.nhs.uk

(Last reviewed 27th February 2018)