Paediatric mortuary contact details

Arrow In this section

Telephone ext 12254 (direct phone)

Mortuaries Services Manager ext 13307

Sharon McMinn Mortuaries Services Manager sharon.mcminn@mft.nhs.uk
Geoff Jackson Senior Paediatric Anatomical Pathology Technician Geoff.jackson@mft.nhs.uk
Emma Jones Adult & Paediatric Anatomical Pathology Technician Emma.jones2@mft.nhs.uk
Jessica Jardine Adult & Paediatric Anatomical Pathology Technician jessica.jardine@mft.nhs.uk
Annika Davidson Adult & Paediatric Anatomical Pathology Technician annika.davidson@mft.nhs.uk
Rachael Whittaker Adult & Paediatric Anatomical Pathology Technician rachael.whittaker@mft.nhs.uk
Karen Brown Adult & Paediatric Anatomical Pathology Technician karen.brown3@mft.nhs.uk
Alexandria Bowser Adult & Paediatric Anatomical Pathology Technician alex.bowser@mft.nhs.uk
John Lilley Adult & Paediatric Mortuary Support Worker john.lilley@mft.nhs.uk
Sarah Carway Adult & Paediatric Trainee Anatomical Pathology Technician sarah.carway@mft.nhs.uk

 

(Last reviewed September 2020)